test departments

Administrasjon

Vårt fokus er å legge til rette for at tiden din blir brukt mer effektivt. Ta kontakt for en hyggelig prat.

 

Morten-Wehn

Morten Wehn

Daglig leder

morten@melhus-regnskap.no

913 68 630

Jan-Are-Bjerkenås

Jan Are Bjerkenås

Controller

janare@melhus-regnskap.no

950 56 292

Kay-Ove-Bjerkenas

Kay Ove Bjerkenås

Regnskapskonsulent

kay.ove@melhus-regnskap.no

406 09 393

 

Hanne-Eid

Hanne Eid

Regnskapssekretær

hanne@melhus-regnskap.no

406 18 009

Anne-O-Bøkestad

Anne O. Bøkestad

Regnskapskonsulent

anne@melhus-regnskap.no

406 18 161

Britt-Losen-Hoiseth-

Britt Losen Høiseth

Regnskapskonsulent

britt@melhus-regnskap.no

456 30 690

Ola-Hovin

Ola Hovin

Autorisert regnskapsfører

olah@melhus-regnskap.no

406 18 503

Kristmar-Sunnset

Kristmar Sunnset

Autorisert regnskapsfører

kristmar@melhus-regnskap.no

406 18 945

Aud-Jorun-Landrø

Aud Jorun Landrø

Regnskapssekretær

aud@melhus-regnskap.no

454 83 883

Sturla-M.-Mikalsen

Sturla M. Mikalsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

sturla@melhus-regnskap.no

406 24 327

 

Anne-Elisabeth-Hauge

Anne-Elisabeth Hauge

Autorisert regnskapsfører

anne-e@melhus-regnskap.no

465 01 244

Marit-Wibe

Marit Wibe

Autorisert regnskapsfører

marit-w@melhus-regnskap.no

406 30 913

Trude-Eid

Trude Eid

Autorisert regnskapsfører

trude@melhus-regnskap.no

406 30 222

 

Bente-Aagesen

Bente Aagesen

Regnskapssekretær

bente@melhus-regnskap.no

455 14 456

Asle-Horghagen

Asle Horghagen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asle@melhus-regnskap.no

920 99 063

Britt-Helen-Trondsen

Britt Helen Trondsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

britt.helen@melhus-regnskap.no

406 22 836

Harald-Wiggen

Harald Wiggen

Regnskapskonsulent

harald@melhus-regnskap.no

406 12 129

Sidsel-Bodsberg

Sidsel Bodsberg

Regnskapskonsulent

sidsel@melhus-regnskap.no

922 72 846

406 12 129

Ole Enga

Autorisert regnskapsfører

ole@melhus-regnskap.no

406 26 130

Ola Stai

Regnskapssekretær

ola@melhus-regnskap.no

465 18 566

Monica Vasli Branem

Regnskapssekretær

monicavasli@melhus-regnskap.no

483 88 911

Marianne Haukås Næss

Autorisert regnskapsfører

marianne@melhus-regnskap.no

405 18 466

Arnt Ola Løhre

Autorisert regnskapsfører

arntola@melhus-regnskap.no

406 26 985